Retirement

Supplement your retirement income and secure your financial future

Retirement Planning Center

Where are you on your path to retirement? Learn about investing basics, long-term planning strategies and making the most of your retirement.

5 Minute Retirement Check-Up

In less than five minutes, you can take the pulse of your retirement plan.

NEA Retirement Program

Participate in the NEA Retirement Program, a supplementary retirement savings program specifically designed to help NEA members reach retirement goals.

Kiplinger's Retirement Report FREE

Subscribe to get the information you need to plan the retirement you want

     Looking for your regional Security Benefit Representative?  If you are part of the NEA Retirement program, Security Benefit, has representatives throughout the State of Idaho who are eager to help IEA members build and maintain a solid plan for a satisfying retirement.

Representatives by Region:
Statewide:
Bryce Griffith
800-888-2461 x 2799
bryce.griffith@securitybenefit.com

Region 1 North Idaho:
Tucker Marcheso
208-665-5894 Fax 208-665-5895
tmarcheso@cfiemail.com

Region 3 Smaller Districts in Southwest Idaho:
Mikki Logan
541-889-7377
mikki@prshelp.us

Region 4 Serving Blaine County only:
Gregory Cappel
208-078-7799
gcappel@moneyconcepts.com

Region 4 & 8 Serving from
Mountain Home east to Twin Falls:
Tyrone Clarence
208-229-7629 / 208-724-8780
tyrone@robyfinancial.com

Region 5 Serving Southeast Idaho:
Ken Clark
208-233-1122
kclark@aisgadvisor.com

Region 7 Boise Schools only:
Scott Gull
208-685-0101 Fax 208-685-0202
scott.gull@voyafa.com

Region 8 Caldwell, Nampa, and Vallivue
School districts:
Mark Dougal
208-284-1700 / Fax 801-255-5217
mark.dougal@tfaconnect.com

Region 9 Meridian/West Ada only:
Chad Majors
208-376-6949
chad.majors@raymondjames.com

Services offered:

NEA Retirement Programs
Investment Opportunities
Financial Planning Assistance