Retirement

NEA Member Benefits has great retirement information on their website. Be sure to take advantage of these resources.

Our valued business partner, Security Benefit, has representatives throughout the State of Idaho who are eager to help IEA members build and maintain a solid plan for a satisfying retirement. These are the professionals you may work with:

Representatives by Region:
Statewide:
Bryce Griffith
800-888-2461 x 2799
bryce.griffith@securitybenefit.com

Region 1 North Idaho:
Tucker Marcheso
208-665-5894 Fax 208-665-5895
tmarcheso@cfiemail.com

Region 3 Smaller Districts in Southwest Idaho:
Mikki Logan
541-889-7377
mikki@prshelp.us

Region 4 Serving Blaine County only:
Gregory Cappel
208-078-7799
gcappel@moneyconcepts.com

Region 4 & 8 Serving from
Mountain Home east to Twin Falls:
Tyrone Clarence
208-229-7629 / 208-724-8780
tyrone@robyfinancial.com

Region 5 Serving Southeast Idaho:
Ken Clark
208-233-1122
kclark@aisgadvisor.com

Region 7 Boise Schools only:
Scott Gull
208-685-0101 Fax 208-685-0202
scott.gull@voyafa.com

Region 8 Caldwell, Nampa, and Vallivue
School districts:
Mark Dougal
208-284-1700 / Fax 801-255-5217
mark.dougal@tfaconnect.com

Region 9 Meridian/West Ada only:
Chad Majors
208-376-6949
chad.majors@raymondjames.com

Services offered:

NEA Retirement Programs
Investment Opportunities
Financial Planning Assistance

 

 

 

 

From the IEA Executive Director

"I feel that being an IEA member is a professional right and responsibility. Partnering with MBC just makes your membership an even more valuable resource." Sue (Scott) Wigdorski Idaho Education Association Executive Director

From the IEA President

"Membership pays in so many ways including the partnership with Member Benefits. In addition to advocacy, professional development, support for our profession, and more, members also receive a vast array of discounts from a score of vendors who support our mission." Penni L. Cyr President, Idaho Education Association