Retirement

NEA Member Benefits has great retirement information on their website. Be sure to take advantage of these resources.

Our valued business partner, Security Benefit, has representatives throughout the State of Idaho who are eager to help IEA members build and maintain a solid plan for a satisfying retirement. These are the professionals you may work with:

Representatives by Region:
Statewide:
Bryce Griffith
800-888-2461 x 2799
bryce.griffith@securitybenefit.com

Region 1 North Idaho:
Tucker Marcheso
208-665-5894 Fax 208-665-5895
tmarcheso@cfiemail.com

Region 3 Smaller Districts in Southwest Idaho:
Mikki Logan
541-889-7377
mikki@prshelp.us

Region 4 Serving Blaine County only:
Gregory Cappel
208-078-7799
gcappel@moneyconcepts.com

Region 4 & 8 Serving from
Mountain Home east to Twin Falls:
Tyrone Clarence
208-229-7629 / 208-724-8780
tyrone@robyfinancial.com

Region 5 Serving Southeast Idaho:
Ken Clark
208-233-1122
kclark@aisgadvisor.com

Region 7 Boise Schools only:
Scott Gull
208-685-0101 Fax 208-685-0202
scott.gull@voyafa.com

Region 8 Caldwell, Nampa, and Vallivue
School districts:
Mark Dougal
208-284-1700 / Fax 801-255-5217
mark.dougal@tfaconnect.com

Region 9 Meridian/West Ada only:
Chad Majors
208-376-6949
chad.majors@raymondjames.com

Services offered:

NEA Retirement Programs
Investment Opportunities
Financial Planning Assistance

 

 

 

 

From the IEA Executive Director

"I feel that being an IEA member is a professional right and responsibility. Partnering with MBC just makes your membership an even more valuable resource."

Sue (Scott) Wigdorski
Idaho Education Association
Executive Director

From the IEA President

“The IEA is the voice for public education in Idaho, the leader in professional development opportunities, and the greatest source for support for the education profession. Having access to discounts from an array of vendors through Member Benefits is an added bonus for members!”

Kari Overall
President
Idaho Education Association

Get emails from us!

Discounts, special offers, and many other money-saving offers exclusively for IEA members.  Sign up!
GET EMAILS
We will not sell your email address.